Contact Us

You may contact WYPR's programs or members of the staff through the addresses below.

BALTIMORE/FREDERICK/OCEAN CITY MAILING ADDRESS
WYPR 88.1FM
2216 North Charles Street
Baltimore, Maryland 21218

410-235-1660 General Information
410-235-1517 Membership Questions
410-235-1617 Underwriting Questions
410-235-1061 Programming Questions
410-735-1618 Events Line FAX

Business/Administrative
Anthony Brandon, President & General Manager
tbrandon@wypr.org
(410) 235-1065

Paul Hollis, Public Information Assistant
frontdesk@wypr.org
(410) 235-1660

Brian Crompwell, Business Manager
bcrompwell@wypr.org
(410) 235-1039

Membership
Kristin L. Beno, Director of Membership
kbeno@wypr.org
(410) 235-1855

Deborah Davis, Membership & E-Marketing Specialist
ddavis@wypr.org
(410) 235-1517

Development
Liza Matthews, Director of Major Gifts
lmatthews@wypr.org
(410) 735-1610

Alexandra Price, Director of Development
aprice@wypr.org
(410) 235-1685

Events/Marketing
Carol Madow, Director of Promotions/Events
cmadow@wypr.org
(410) 235-1569

Underwriting
Carla Truax
Vice President
Underwriting Sales Manager WYPR/WYPF/WYPO
ctruax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1617

Ami Dougherty, Traffic Assistant
adougherty@wypr.org
(410) 235-1613

Al Burk, Jr., Underwriting AE
aburk@wypr.org
(410) 735-1608

Leslie Bowyer, Underwriting AE
lbowyer@wypr.org
(410) 235-1857

Jennifer LaFleur, Underwriting AE
jlafleur@wypr.org
(410) 735-1605

Marcey Max, Underwriting AE
mmax@wypr.org
(410) 235-1284

New Media/Interactive
Kyle Leslie
Director of New Media
kleslie@wypr.org
(410) 735-1603

Programming
Andy Bienstock
Vice President
Program Director
bienstock@wypr.org
(410) 235-1061

Fraser Smith, Sr Analyst/Sr Editor-News
fsmith@wypr.org
(410) 235-1259

Maryland Morning- mdmorning@wypr.org
Sheilah Kast, Program Host- MD Morning
skast@wypr.org
(410) 735-1601

Tom Hall, Culture Editor- MD Morning
thall@wypr.org
(410) 735-1604
Choral Arts Classics

Stephanie Hughes, Producer- MD Morning
shughes@wypr.org
(410) 735-1602

Jamyla Kay, Producer/Reporter - MD Morning
jkay@wypr.org
(410) 235-1600

Lawrence Lanahan, Producer - MD Morning
llanahan@wypr.org
(410) 735-1612

Matt Purdy, Producer - MD Morning
mpurdy@wypr.org
(410) 735-1607

Midday- midday@wypr.org
Dan Rodricks, Program Host - Midday
drodricks@wypr.org
(410)235-1191

Sean Yoes, Associate Producer - Midday
syoes@wypr.org
(410) 235-1903

Nikki Gamer, Associate Producer - Midday
ngamer@wypr.org
(410) 235-1157

The Signal
Aaron Henkin, Senior Producer Stories from the Stoop Co-Producer The Signal
aaronhenkin@wypr.org
(410) 235-1167

Lisa Morgan, Senior Producer, Co-Producer The Signal
lmorgan@wypr.org
(410) 235-1304

News Department/On Air
Joel McCord, News Director
jmccord@wypr.org
(410) 235-1759

Mary Rose Madden, Reporter & Senior News Producer
mmadden@wypr.org
(410) 735-1619

Kenneth Burns, Reporter
pkburns@wypr.org
(410) 235-1382

Bret Jaspers, News Producer
bjaspers@wypr.org
(410) 235-1850

Diane Finlayson, On-air Personality
finlayson@wypr.org

Nathan Sterner, On-air Personality
Director & Engineer - MD Morning
nsterner@wypr.org
(410) 235-1735

Matt Tacka, On-air Personality
mtacka@wypr.org

Bob White, Producer/On-air Personality
bwhite@wypr.org
(410) 235-1398

Tom Welch Engineer and Producer
twelch@wypr.org
(410) 235-1783

For ISDN connections, call Tom Welch at 410-235-1783.  If he is unavailable and you need immediate assistance, call 410-235-1660 or Mary Rose Madden at 410-735-1619.

Engineering
Ray Hepner, Chief Engineer
rhepner@wypr.org
(410) 735-1615